Hello and welcome to Virtual Mind, where in I (and my soon to be partner in crime Kyle) take a look at video games. Thats right, anything video game related will be seen here, so remember to check in regularly for anything new. Firstly I would like to apologize for taking so long to finally get something up. My essay I’m working on is going to take sometime because when I want something done well I become very uptight about it. Whenever I finally get the time to edit it thoroughly or deem it worthy of publication, you will be seeing it. Until then we would like to introduce to you our first project at Virtual mind, The World Of Warcraft. The video sums it up, but pretty much what we are planning  is to create video blogs/quick-looks on the world of Warcraft, varying from game mechanics, to raids, and even game lore.  What ever you want to see, we will try and do. So without further ado we give you Chapter 1: first contact. Enjoy!

