Luckily enough whilst playing WoW, I was able to get into a very simple PuG (pick up group) for The Obsidian Sanctum. For you noobs out there, this was one of the first raids for the Wrath of the Lich King, the second expansion for WoW. What I am doing here is a weekly raid quest where in I have to go kill a raid boss. This seemed a perfect opportunity for me to record a raid boss encounter for the website, I do hope you enjoy it. Be warned that firstly the technology I use (FRAPS) is new to me and I’m still working out some kinks, and my video editing is non existant and rushed. Expect better quality further down the line when i figure this whole thing out. Also I would like to mention that i did have the whole raid encounter recorded but decided to just show you the last boss battle.

