Blabbering about absolutely nothing seems incredibly easy until you get yourself into a situation with friends where you actually have to do it every time you find yourself bored and Twitter can’t help you. (A run-on.) In order to fix Twitter’s problem with its inability to keep me entertained (does not happen often) I got myself into this mess of being on this Blog where I must act completely insane. I’m not. Really. Just a chick with no life who uses Twitter more than any normal human being should.

For starters: Yes, I have read the Twilight series…do I like it? No. I do talk about it? Yes. Why? Because girls don’t want to talk about *anything* else. I prefer the movie The Lost Boys and the Interview with the Vampire series by Anne Rice.
Boondock Saints and Fight Club are some of my favorite movies along with Donnie Darko and a number of different horror movies, actually.

Boondock

The most amazing characters to exist on semi-big screen

I go by many different names: Missy, Mez, Mezzers, Mezzerkanebers, Elmo, Elliot, Eli, Mis, Anya, Joelita, Lita, Lina, Bina, Winnie, Mickey and so many more. (There are some who call me…Tim.)

I may be somewhat out of ordinary for some girls, but there are crazier ones out there. The only thing that sets me apart is a Mac. (Woohoo, Apple!)

Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.

I’ve ranted about myself long enough.

My first real post, where I shall be somewhat interesting, will be a review of the movie The Nightmare Before Christmas by Tim Burton. Simply amazing and needs to be reviewed respectfully.

